Membership of the Integration Joint Board 26 October 2022

Designation – Legislative Requirement Membership Name status Ms Lucy O'Leary Non-Executive Director, NHS Borders Voting member Mrs Harriet Campbell Non-Executive Director, NHS Borders Voting member Ms Karen Hamilton Non-Executive Director, NHS Borders Voting member Mr John McLaren Non-Executive Director, NHS Borders Voting member Mr Tris Taylor Non-Executive Director, NHS Borders Voting member Cllr David Parker Elected Member, Scottish Borders Council Voting member Cllr Jane Cox Elected Member, Scottish Borders Council Voting member **Cllr Robin Tatler** Elected Member, Scottish Borders Council Voting member **Cllr Elaine Thornton-**Elected Member, Scottish Borders Council Voting member Nicol **Cllr Tom Weatherston** Elected Member, Scottish Borders Council Voting member

VOTING MEMBERS

NON VOTING MEMBERS

Name	Designation	Legislative Requirement	Membership status
Mr Stuart Easingwood	Director of Social Work and Practice	Chief Social Work Officer	Non Voting member
Dr Kevin Buchan	Chair of GP Subcommittee	General Practitioner	Non Voting member
Dr Lynn McCallum	Executive Medical Director	Secondary Care Medical Practitioner	Non Voting member
Ms Sarah Horan	Director of Nursing and Midwifery and Allied Health Professionals	Nursing representative	Non Voting member
Mr David Bell	Unite	Staff-side	Non Voting member
Ms Vikki MacPherson /Ms Gail Russell	Partnership NHS	Staff-side	Non Voting member
Ms Jenny Smith	Borders Care Voice	Third Sector representative	Non Voting member
Ms Juliana Amaral	Berwickshire Association of Voluntary Services and Borders Third Sector Interface	Third Sector representative	Non Voting member
Ms Lynn Gallacher	Borders Carers Centre	Carer representative	Non Voting member
Ms Linda Jackson	LGBTQ+ representative	Service User representative	Non Voting member
Mr Nile Istephan	Chief Executive, Eildon Housing Association	Housing representative	Non Voting member
Mr Chris Myers	Chief Officer and Joint Director of Health and Social Care	Integration Joint Board Chief Officer representative	Non Voting member
Mrs Hazel Robertson	Chief Financial Officer	Section 95 Officer of the Integration Joint Board	Non Voting member

REGULAR ATTENDEES

Name	Designation	Membership status
Miss Iris Bishop	Board Secretary, NHS Borders and Integration Joint Board	Attendee
Mrs Jill Stacey	Chief Internal Auditor, Scottish Borders Council and Integration Joint Board	Attendee
Mr Ralph Roberts	Chief Executive, NHS Borders	Attendee
Vacant	Chief Executive, Scottish Borders Council	Attendee
Mr Andrew Bone	Director of Finance, NHS Borders	Attendee
Mr David Robertson	Section 95 Officer, Scottish Borders Council	Attendee
Dr Sohail Bhatti	Director of Public Health, NHS Borders	Attendee
Mrs June Smyth	Director of Planning & Performance, NHS Borders	Attendee
Mrs Jen Holland	Director of Strategic Commissioning & Partnerships, Scottish Borders Council	Attendee
Mrs Susie Flower	Chief Nurse Health & Social Care Partnership	Attendee
Mrs Sue Bell	Corporate Communications, Scottish Borders Council	Attendee
Ms Hayley Jacks	Planning & Performance Officer, NHS Borders	Attendee
Mrs Clare Oliver	Head of Communications & Engagement NHS Borders	Attendee